If you use our YouTube Plan, you have 100 days to use it.
However, if your account remains inactive for 30 days, the system will delete it automatically.
Prior to canceling your account, we will notify you via email.
You will be billed every 30 Days
We will remind you via email when your payment is due .
The system will consider Day 25 to Day 29 as the grace period.
Failure to comply within these 4 Days will result in the auto termination of your account.
You will be offered 48 Hours to download your video content from our Video Hosting Servers and they will be auto discarded thereafter.
We hate to see you go, but if you are truly suffering from a critical health condition or are a victim of a natural disaster, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
We will treat such situations as special circumstances and get back to you personally.
* Please do not abuse this special service.